Information only, not medical advice. Call the program first; hours and stock change.
Home › By state › Idaho
Free medical equipment loan closets in Idaho: 1 program listed
Medical disclaimer. Nothing here is medical advice. Equipment that fits badly can cause injury or fall risk. Ask a doctor, nurse, or physical or occupational therapist what you need and what size before you borrow.
Call first. Stock changes daily and many programs run on volunteer hours or by appointment. Confirm hours, stock, who can borrow and any fee before you travel.
This page lists the 1 program we found in Idaho from public sources: 0 confirmed on a program or agency page, and 1 marked Unconfirmed: call to verify. This is a partial list, not every closet in Idaho. Each listing shows its source link and the date it was last verified. Other states are listed here; states without listings are not yet researched.
Local closets not yet researched. Only the state's own assistive-technology program is listed below so far. Local loan closets in Idaho are not yet researched; if you know one, use the "Suggest a correction" link in the footer and include its web page.
Statewide programs
Unconfirmed: call to verifystate assistive-technology (AT Act) programIATP Resource Centers lending libraries (Idaho Assistive Technology Project)
Idaho (statewide)
Equipment: other
Cost as stated: Not stated on the page. The page says many programs are available at 'little to no cost'.
Last verified: 2026-10-17
Details, how to borrow, and source
- What the source says about equipment
- Home page says Idaho has five IATP Resource Centers where you can 'test and borrow devices through our lending libraries'.
- Who can borrow (as stated)
- People with disabilities and older persons across Idaho.
- How to borrow (as stated)
- Contact the Resource Center nearest you; toll-free 1-800-432-8324.
- Contact (with source)
- 1187 Alturas Dr., Moscow, ID 83843
Phone: (208) 885-6104 (from at3center.net, checked 2026-10-17; call to confirm)
Address and phone are from the AT3 Center directory of state AT Act programs, not the program's own page. - Source
- https://idahoat.org/
https://at3center.net/state-at-programs - Last checked
- 2026-10-17
- Verification note
- The program's own home page (idahoat.org) was read on 2026-10-17; it does not state loan cost or equipment types. Address and phone come from the AT3 Center directory.
Searching for something else? Search all listings or see If none nearby.
Last reviewed: 2026-10-17.